2018-2019 Officers

President
Jennifer Loving
jenniferlovingpta@gmail.com

Executive Vice President
Patty Chau
pattychau@yahoo.com

1st VP Programs
Jennifer Reighter
belle2619@yahoo.com

2nd VP Ways & Means
Mitra Hakimi & Roya Vakilmonfared
mitrahakimi92@yahoo.com, royasamiian@yahoo.com

3rd VP Membership
Julie Falda
juliefalda@hotmail.com

4th VP Legislation
Janet Vaughn
janetmvaughn@gmail.com

Treasurer
Sonie May
soniemay@gmail.com

Secretary
Lori Moore
ladm1985@gmail.com

Financial Secretary
Kerena Mendez
Contact

Auditor
Sarah Candela
scandela@sbcglobal.net

Historian
Adriana Tamayo
aatamayo@gmail.com

Parliamentarian
Christy Medlin
camedlin@gmail.com

2018-2019 Chairs

Academic Enrichment (Know Your States)
Janet Trout
jalmada12003@yahoo.com

Art Masters
Manpreet Day
ahdays@gmail.com

Awards & Incentives
Jennifer Terry
jenniferterry4@yahoo.com

Birthday Book Club
Allison Vanderplow
allisonvanderplow@yahoo.com

Bingo
Jill Parkin
jillparkin@gmail.com

December Crafts
Melinda Chisick & Kristin Cruz
mmc5199@gmail.com, kristinmcruz@hotmail.com

Directory
Patty Chau
pattychau@yahoo.com

Emergency Preparedness
Kelly Von Rehder
kellyv@gmail.com

Family Fun Night
Hannah Etherson, Nina Sellers
ninallamas@aol.com

Health Services
Karla Chawla
karla.chawla@gmail.com

Hospitality
Kristin Dunn
dunn93@aol.com

Newsletter
Lindsey Rarey
mrsrarey@gmail.com

Red Ribbon Week
Patty Chau & Crystal Lantello
pattychau@yahoo.com, cmethod2000@yahoo.com

Room Parent Coordinator
Jennifer Reighter
belle2619@yahoo.com

Safety Services/Bike Rodeo
Kristina Geronsin
kristina@apetitesoiree.com

Talent Show
Jennifer Terry, Katherine Heidelman
jenniferterry4@yahoo.com, kbheidelman@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation Week
Jennifer Reighter
belle2619@yahoo.com

Website Coordinator
Kerena Mendez
Contact

Yearbook
Crystal Lantello
cmethod2000@yahoo.com